Contact Us

Houston Skyline

Email (Preferred)

Office Phone

832-703-1004

Address

10510 Westview Drive
HOUSTON, TX 77043

Contact Information

POSITION NAME EMAIL
General Information Skyline Staff info@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Ashley Williams ashley@skylinejrs.com
Asst. Club Director Brenden Kowalski brenden@skylinejrs.com
Asst. Club Director Alex Edwards alex@skylinejrs.com
Travel Coordinator Amy Burk & Brenden Kowalski brenden@skylinejrs.com
Camps & Clinics Alex Edwards alex@skylinejrs.com
STARS & Club Prep (Grades K – 8th) Alex Edwards alex@skylinejrs.com
Gym Rental Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
Tournament Director Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
High School Camps Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Alex Edwards alex@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Jen Woods jen@skylinejrs.com
Founder Jen Woods info@skylinejrs.com
Founder Mitch Woods info@skylinejrs.com