Contact Us

Houston Skyline

Email (Preferred)

Office Phone

832-703-1004

Address

10510 Westview Drive
HOUSTON, TX 77043

Contact Information

POSITION NAME EMAIL
General Information Skyline Staff info@skylinejrs.com
Executive Club Director Jen Woods jen@skylinejrs.com
Executive Club Director Mitch Woods mitch@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Ashley Williams ashley@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Brenden Kowalski brenden@skylinejrs.com
Club Director Courtney Eckenrode courtney@skylinejrs.com
Travel Coordinator Amy Burk & Brenden Kowalski amy@skylinejrs.com
Camps & Clinics Courtney Eckenrode courtney@skylinejrs.com
STARS & Club Prep (Grades K – 8th) Courtney Eckenrode courtney@skylinejrs.com
Gym Rental Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
Tournament Director Nathan Burk nathan@skylinejrs.com
High School Camps Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Amy Burk amy@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Courtney Eckenrode courtney@skylinejrs.com
Recruiting Coordinator Jen Woods jen@skylinejrs.com